GET VIAGRA HERE!

NEHS'69 email directory
updated as of 7/10/00
1. Aaronson, Stephen - saaronson@lucent.com
2. Abrams, Terry - Bontercole@aol.com
3. Adler, Bonnie (Keen) - bkeen@dscp.dla.mil
4. Andrews, Craig - candrews@global-enterprise-mgrs.com
5. Bass, Carol (Grossman) - B144man@aol.com
6. Bell, Alan R. - bell@hudsoninc.com
7. Bell, Bruce - bbell18377@aol.com
8. Benetz, Michael - mike45@prodigy.net
9. Bergman, Sandra (Depue) - sdepue@starlinx.com
10. Bernbaum, Roni (Rosen) - isphh@aol.com
11. Blank, Mark - blank.mark@pbgc.gov
12. Bobman, Stan - sbsbobman@aol.com
13. Bookbinder, Mike - mikebookbinder@yahoo.com
14. Brown, Dennis - pharmer259@aol.com
15. Brown, Murray - Twinw31@aol.com
16. Burd, Linda - burdiele@aol.com
17. Byruch, Stephen - ssbjpdm@aol.com
18. Chanin, Roselyn (Aaronson) - rozaaronson@yahoo.com
19. Cairone, Joe - jclrnit@aol.com
20. Campbell, Alan - TheMadScot@aol.com
21. Campbell, James - ja_campbell@msn.com
22. Campling, Philip - philc_99_2000@yahoo.com
23. Cobert, Hal - halcobert@pol.net
24. Coff MD, Phil - philcoff@aol.com
25. Cohen, Robin (Chernow) - cabin@mail.odyssey.net
26. Cohen, Cynthia (Jerome) - marvin555@aol.com
27. Cohen, Debra (Haigh) - dhaigh@dttus.com
28. Cooperman, Howard - framz1@aol.com
29. Crass, Jeffrey - crass@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
30. Dickstein, Donna (Gibbons) - donnadg@aol.com
31. Diebel, Michele - rnherbert@gateway.net
32. Dodek, Sandi (Bravman) - sbravman@princeton.edu
33. D'urso, Samuel - hrle@aol.com
34. Eagle, Judy - xlileagle@aol.com
35. Eilberg, William - whe@eilberg.com
36. Epstein, Marsha (King) - missbows@worldnet.att.net
37. Erkess, Ellen Uskuraitis - elex11@aol.com
38. Ettinger, Martin - brehm712@erols.com
39. Fader, Steven - sfader@earthlink.net
40. Fein, Louis - louf69@aol.com
41. Feldstein, Barbara S. (Stein) - BarbSS1212@aol.com
42. Ferleger, Eric - ferleger5@aol.com
43. Finkelstein, Merle (Schlessinger) - merleschlessinger@worldnet.att.com
44. Fleisher, Ronald - cblsinc@avana.net
45. Flitter, Andrew J. - andrew872@aol.com
46. Friedman, Sandra - sbrillhart@mindspring.com
47. Fromberg, Judy (Gold)- NSGMD@aol.com
48. Genter, Bruce - bg170@aol.com
49. Gerson, Eileen (Greenberg) - raannana@aol.com
50. Gersovitz, Mitchell - mgersovitz@aol.com
51. Gibbs, Joel - voices@earthlink.net
52. Gitzes, Beverly (Blumberg) - bblum@adelphia.net
53. Giwerc, Bette (Allekotte) - robabet@aol.com
54. Glovin, Susan (Sherman) - S o system@aol.com
55. Goldman, Wendy (Harris) - shorty0324@aol.com
56. Goldstein, Aaron - ajgcpa@ix.netcom.com
57. Goldstein, Jim - JimGoldstein@GMACM.com
58. Goodhart, Richard - rgood622@aol.com
59. Gordon, Scott - syg66@aol.com
60. Gottschalk, Marjorie (Trone) - grtrone@klondyke.net
61. Gratch, Steven - agratch@att.net
62. Green, Robin - rkarasin@aol.com
63. Greenberg, Neil - grebnerg@aol.com
64. Hoffman, Edward - ehoffman@netcarrier.com
65. Hoffman, Susan S. (Klassman) - Soozie 3@aol.com
66. Horn, Andrea (Loew) - aloew13@home.com
67. Horn, Dennis - dennydog11@aol.com
68. Hunsberger, Jean - TheMadScot@aol.com
69. Huscher, Linda (Shechtman) - littleshec@aol.com
70. Isaacson, Louis - erdoc750@aol.com
71. Israel, Steven - harleysteve@home.com
72. Jacobs, Michael - mospec@aol.com
73. Jacobs, Saul - shjresume@aol.com
74. Jarin, Cynthia (Silverstein) - cmssms@aol.com
75. Kanis, Bruce - k9boatlovr@aol.com
76. Karchin, Louis - lsk1@is2.nyu.edu
77. Kaufman, Bonnie (Kaman) - ScottyK@voicenet.com
78. Klein, Bruce - alexk1@aol.com
79. Kligman, Sharon (Sussman) - mrsuss@home.net
80. Knopman, Phyllis (Laufer) - plaufer@enter.net
81. Koelbe, Alan - ala3932@aol.com(bad email address)
82. Kolosky, Kip (Clarke)- clarke19@bellsouth.net
83. Kolmin, Jamie - jkjangel@aol.com
84. Korman, Cheryl (Levine) - sdlev@home.com
85. Korn, Daniel - eydoc44@aol.com
86. Kovnat, William - bkovnat@aol.com
87. Kramer, Harriet (Jacobs) - shjresume@aol.com
88. Kressman, Paula (Rowe) - paula0424@aol.com
89. Krumm, Robert - robkrumm@pacbell.net
90. Lankin, Robert - rlankin@rjfs.com
91. Lash, Stephen - calilash@aol.com
92. Levin, Bruce - miniblndmn@aol.com
93. Levin, David - levinphils@aol.com
94. Levin, Marilyn - katsella@aol.com
95. Levy, Sheldon - shel@flash.net
96. Lewis, Barbara (Baxt) - atlred@hotmail.com
97. Lickman, Rosalie (Stern) - therose248@aol.com
98. Lieberman, Howard - hlcpa@aol.com
99. Liesner, Steven - steve@comtechconsulting.com
100. Litman, Ira - ilitman@aol.com
101. Magaziner, Richard - rrmaga@webtv.net
102. McPhillips, Nancy (Kapalka) - nanart@omasi.com
103. Merrit, Ellen (Glassman) - renny8888@aol.com
104. Metzger, Marsha (Moriens) - moriensfamily@earthlink.net
105. Miles, Harriet (Marenus) - HAARRR@aol.com
106. Miller, Judy (Schell) - udyhell@aol.com
107. Millman, Maxine - berneyg@aol.com
108. Moskowitz, Gary - gary@bakersound.com
109. Newman, Evelyn (Pietras) - mom034@aol.com
110. Nitzberg, Sandy (Hyman) - sandyhyman@home.com
111. Orth, Richard - Bill_orth_iii@compuserve.com
112. Orth III, William - Bill_orth_iii@compuserve.com
113. Ostroff, Jeffrey - jm.ostroff@juno.com
114. Ostroff, Lynn (Lewis) - Winny40030@aol.com
115. Paster, Donna (Kramer) - dkramer@wdssave.com
116. Pearl, Adrienne (Smith) - chinsue52@aol.com
117. Pepper, Arlene (Noroski) - apn@aol.com
118. Perlstein, Sandra (Schwarz) - perlstein9@aol.com
119. Pinsky, Joyce (Miller) - optimark@aol.com
120. Pizzi, Alan - alpz@erols.com
121. Plessner, Joan (Glazerman) - L.Glazerman@rcn.com
122. Podel, Lou - lpodel@aol.com
123. Podel, Robert - bpodel@worldnet.att.net
124. Polonsky, Shirley (Keisler) - skeisler@vklaw.com
125. Portnoy, Barbara (Snepar)- raebarb@aol.com
126. Potash, Fern (Saull) - ssaull@aol.com
127. Quindry, Frank Richard - richard@quindry.com
128. Quinn, Barbara (Smith) - k80smom@aol.com
129. Raidman, Denise (Burstein) - bursteind@aol.com
130. Raitman, Michael - michael.raitman@etec.com
131. Reese, Dennis - marden37@aol.com
132. Reiss, Jay - mailwiz@aol.com
133. Reiss, Steve - stevenareiss@aol.com
134. Richmond, Irwin - Irwin.Richmond@fms.treas.gov
135. Rigberg, Janet (Mayes) - mayesjan@ccf.org
136. Robbins, Laurel (Fielder) - pfiel41352@aol.com
137. Rochvarg, Arnold - arochvarg@ubmail.ubalt.edu
138. Rogers, Thomas - tincan@erols.com
139. Roman, Murray - MurrayRoman@CS.com
140. Rosen, Barbara (Gershenson) - barbgershenson@hotmail.com
141. Rothman, Lynn - lrothman@helios.acomp.usf.edu
142. Rubin, Robert Bob - ribrubin@aol.com
143. Rubin, Sue Elias - seliasrn@att.net
144. Rudolph, Gary - garymark@erols.com
145. Salit, Marc - ritamarc@earthlink.net
146. Salkin, Larry - lsa8396776@aol.com
147. Sanders, Carol (Werb) - iteachuuu@aol.com
148. Sandler, Lynn - lisemail@aol.com
149. Saracino, Joe - cin0man@aol.com
150. Schaeffer, Robert M. - GREYBEARDSKIS@AOL.COM
151. Scharf, Andrea (Gal) - andie@netvision.net.il
152. Schatz, Barbara - zozie@nctimes.net
153. Schrager, David - Schrag@bellsouth.net
154. Schumer, Bruce - bruman44@aol.com
155. Scott, Deborah (Wyko) - debbie.wyko@bacare.org
156. Seflin, Howard - hms1952@earthlink.net
157. Segal, Ricky - esegalesq@aol.com
158. Seller, Craig - craigcsz@aol.com
159. Shapiro, Edward - ed.shapiro@lehigh.edu
160. Share, Bruce - bshare1@home.com
161. Shechtman, Steven - littleshec@aol.com
162. Silverman, Marc - msilverm@peabodygroup.com
163. Singer, Benita (Sonabend) - isyben@earthlink.net
164. Singer, Jeffrey - Jeffsingercpa@msn.com
165. Sitron, Sharon (Pachler) - maras@ix.netcom.com
166. Sklar, Sharen (Bogan) - kandsclub@lvcm.com
167. Snyder, Jay - jsnyder3@tampabay.rr.com
168. Soferman, Judy - TIGERSUE@AOL.COM
169. Soklove, Ellen - packrat921@aol.com
170. Sosnov, Joan (Tishgart) - Jtishgart@aol.com
171. Speiser, Virginia (Gillette) - vgillette@yahoo.com
172. Stein, Benjamin - benjy@voicenet.com
173. Stein, Janet (Paul) - janet.paul@mail.tju.edu
174. Steinberg, Sheryl (Drozen) - uproarcd@aol.com
175. Stelweck, Bruce - stelweck@aol.com
176. Stern, Hal - sosuke1@aol.com
177. Streicher, Jane (Scolnick) - polyanna50@aol.com
178. Stup, Richard - rdr91@aol.com
179. Sweetwood, Jim - jsweetwood@tucker-anthony.com
180. Tapper, Rochelle (Adis) - phondiobia1@aol.com
181. Tiger, Faye (Conquest) - fconquest@uas.edu.uy
182. Trager, Dale (Ellis) - jaxx100@netzero.net
183. Valentine, Harold - flcowboy@earthlink.net
184. Wagner, Carol (Saltzman) - cjs917@aol.com
185. Waldman, Elayne (Wilhelm) - elaynepw@yahoo.com
186. Waldov, Steve - deliman@home.com
187. Wapner, Lee - accuz@aol.com
188. Watkins, Glenn - blueribb@aircor.net
189. Weiner, David - winerdm@worldnet.att.net
190. Weiner, Diane (Weiser) - sales@temdee.com
191. Weiner, Renee - rnerish@yahoo.com
192. Weiserman, Stuart - homes4u00@aol.com
193. Weiser, Brenda (Cohen) - brent@aol.com
194. Weiss, Harold "Pete" - pete013@aol.com
194. Weiss, Marcie (Goldman) - ssmwg@aol.com
195. Welsh, Janet (Barger) - janetwb@aol.com
196. Werb, Gloria (Geltzer) - gloriageltzer@aol.com
197. Westle, Donna (Rosenfeld) - dlwestle@aol.com
198. Wolf, I. Michael - eagle1632@aol.com
199. Wolfson, Jill - wolfner@msn.com
200. White, Joe - tanexpert@aol.com
201. Zaritsky, Ronald - rzaritsky@quatro.com
202. Zeitz, Howard - webestocks@aol.com
203. Zion, Sharon (Lash) - calilash@aol.com
204. Ziv, Brian J. - BocaBchBum@aol.com
205. Zucker, Stanton H. - autoteechr@aol.com

** To report an incorrect email address, please
email us at Address Correction
or use this Reporting Form (new!)
bulletClick here to notify us to add / or remove your email address.
Add / remove
or use this Reporting Form (new!) .

GET VIAGRA HERE!


 

[Back] [Return to Main Page]